Culture Shock 2 (Questions)

   

  

  

 1) If I would live in another country like Australia, of course I would miss my home, family, habits, traditions and values. Moreover, I would miss strongly two things which are very important safety and halal food.

2) I might shock of Australian food,   habits weather and cloths.

3) I will search about the Arab areas in Australia or the places which Arab people prefer to live because I would like to live in these places. Also, I can communicate with them to know where I can find Arabian restaurant and halal food. Added to that, I will search about Australian weather to be know which kind of cloths I have to take.

Leave a Reply

